Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
HIHB News Bot

Changes to Leaderboard Reset Schedule

Recommended Posts

HIHB News Bot

Players,

We would like to start off with an apology to all users who have been waiting for the leaderboard reset.

We were planning on starting a new season on October 11th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 10th at 7PM PDT as mentioned in a previous announcement. However, our concurrent users have been increasing rapidly, and we are genuinely concerned that we may not be able to provide you with a comfortable and seamless gaming experience by starting the new season immediately. In order to deliver a more reliable service, we would like to make some back end improvements. 

Leaderboard Reset Schedule
 

  • Current leaderboards season ended: October 10th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 9th at 7PM PDT
  • New leaderboard season begins: October 17th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 16th at 7PM PDT
  • Users can still play the game until the new season begins, but the game results will not be recorded
  • There may be server maintenance before the new season and we will keep you updated with more details


We sincerely apologize for this change in the leaderboard reset schedule. Thank you for understanding that we are implementing these changes to make the long term gameplay enjoyable for our users.

The PUBG Development and Community Team

pubg.jpg

View original article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×